Manor Council

Each hall on campus is governed in part by its residents. The Morrissey Manor Council coordinates many of the activities that go on inside and outside of Morrissey by organizing dances, service projects, campus-wide events, spirit weeks, and special liturgies.

The leaders of the Morrissey Manor Council are elected in hall-wide elections. The 2012 Manor Constitution guides the organization, conduct, and election of the Manor Council



L-R (Front Row):  Jonah Poczbutt, Joe Wells, Dan Swanson, Jonathan Rouhana.  (Middle Row):  Reynaldo Lopez, Max Walker, Tommy Clarke, Ryan Zinone.  (Third Row):  Sullivan Curry, Dominic Nunag, Luke Duane.  (Back Row): Andrew Dorritie, Joe Farley, Kyle WIlliams, Michael O'Connor.

Manor Council Meetings

The Manor Council meets Tuesdays beginning with attendance at the 10 PM Mass.  Meeting follows post-Mass in the Manor Conference Room.

Officers and Commissioners 2015-2016

President: Dan Swanson
Vice-President: Joe Wells
Secretary Kyle Williams
Treasurer: Sullivan Curry
Senator: Reynaldo Lopez
SUB Representative: TBA
Academics: Ryan Zinone
Athletics: Andrew Dorritie
Facilities: Jonah Poczubutt
Fundraising: Luke Duane
Social Events: Max Walker / Dominic Nunag
Brother-Sister: Joe Farley
Multicultural: Jonathan Rouhana
Pastoral Life: Tommy Clarke
Service: Michael O'Connor

Subcommittees:   Manor Apparel, Big Bro-Lil Bro, Pastoral Life, Dance, Hospitality, Rockne, Spirit.